Kontakt

Metalkas S.A.

ul. Grottgera 4,
85-227 Bydgoszcz

+48 52 372 27 47
+48 52 34 90 198
biuro@metalkas.com.pl

NIP 967-11-53-563
REGON 093076611
Nr rejestrowy 000009847

METALKAS konto BZ WBK:
12 1090 2590 0000 0001 3536 8519

Sprzedaż krajowa

+48 52 372 27 47 wew. 401

metalkas@metalkas.com.pl

Sprzedaż eksportowa

+48 52 372 27 47 wew. 402

 eksport@metalkas.com.pl

Reklamacje i serwis

+48 509 827 533

reklamacje@metalkas.com.pl

serwis@metalkas.com.pl

Marketing

+48 514 706 732

klaudia.w@metalkas.com.pl

Kadry

+48 52 372 27 47 wew. 212

kadry@metalkas.com.pl

Rekrutacja

+48 693 627 075

hr@metalkas.com.pl

Księgowość

+48 52 372 27 47 wew. 403

finanse@metalkas.com.pl

E-commerce

+48 52 33 343 33

sklep@metalkas.com.pl

Nasze salony

Bydgoszcz

ul. Kolbego 48

85-433 Bydgoszcz

tel. +48 797 997 997

salon@metalkas.com.pl

Warszawa

Al. Jerozolimskie 200

02-486 Warszawa

tel. +48 882 435 765

warszawa@metalkas.com.pl

Białystok

ul. Ks. Adama Abramowicza 1

15-872 Białystok

tel. +48 500 028 449

bialystok@metalkas.com.pl

Przedstawiciele handlowi

pomorskie
kujawsko-pomorskie
warmińsko-mazurskie

Mariusz Wojtalewicz

+48 691 698 192

mariusz.w@metalkas.com.pl

mazowieckie
łódzkie
świętokrzyskie

Rafał Chwil

+48 882 435 770

rafal.c@metalkas.com.pl

podlaskie
lubelskie
podkarpackie

Zbigniew Choroszewski

+48 509 425 611

zbigniew.ch@metalkas.com.pl

wielkopolskie
zachodnio-pomorskie
lubuskie

Arkadiusz Kulik

+48 509 322 375

arkadiusz.k@metalkas.com.pl

małopolskie
śląskie
opolskie
dolnośląskie

Paweł Janiw

+48 693 627 074

pawel.j@metalkas.com.pl